Vorstand

Obmann

Andreas Thurm
Bruggerfeld 8
A-6973  Höchst
Tel.: +43 5578 77320
Tel.: +43 664 2303624
email: thurm.a@sick.at

Vizeobmann  

Manfred Havel
Förstergasse 14
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 664 1265793

email: manfred.havel@gmx.at

Kassier

Günter Fitz
Staldenstrasse 37c
6890 Lustenau
Tel.: +43 680 3035613

email: guenter.fitz@gmx.at

Schriftführerin

Berghild Kreidl
Im Schlatt 47
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 699 11009613
email: b.ch.kreidl@gmx.at 

 

Beiräte

Remo Tobler
Bäumlegarten14
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 5578 74067
email: remo.tobler@vol.at

Margit Arthofer
Ofenstrasse 1
A-6973 Gaissau
Tel.: +43 5578 711324
email: mart@aon.at 

 


Vergnügungsausschuß

Egon Kreidl
Im Schlatt 47
A-6973 Höchst
Tel: +43 650 2035830
email: e.kreidl@gmx.at 

Berghild Kreidl
Im Schlatt 47
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 699 11009613
email: b.ch.kreidl@gmx.at 

Claus Härle
Im Schlatt 48
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 677 61594265
email: haerle@vol.at

Renaldo Schneider
Mühlwasen 82
A-6972 Fussach
Tel.: +43 699 12024261

Manfred Havel
Förstergasse 14
A-6973 Höchst
Tel.: +43 664 1265793
email: manfred.havel@gmx.at

Kursleiter

Montag-Kurs


Andreas Thurm
Bruggerfeld 8
A-6973  Höchst
Tel.: +43 5578 77320
Tel.: +43 664 2303624
email: thurm.a@sick.at

 Dienstag-Kurs 


Walter Nagel

Im Schlatt 18
A-6973  Höchst

Tel.: +43 664 73807722
email: walter.nagel@aon.at 

Mittwoch-Kurs


Günter Fitz
Staldenstrasse 37c
A-6890 Lustenau
Tel.: +43 680 3035613
email: guenter.fitz@gmx.at

Donnerstag-Kurs


Egon Kreidl
Im Schlatt 47
A-6973 Höchst
Tel: +43 650 2035830
email: e.kreidl@gmx.at

Schüler-Kurs


Andreas Thurm
Bruggerfeld 8
A-6973  Höchst
Tel.: +43 5578 77320
Tel.: +43 664 2303624
email: thurm.a@sick.at